From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search



'Born in Panama City,Flordia but raised in Georgia all my life.Decatur, Lilburn and Gainesvile were the places that I have laid my head down at night.I moved to Gainesville Georgia to purchase my first house in 1999 living in Gainesville for ten years.Moved back to Lilburn after selling my house in Gainesville to go back school tried of dead in jobs with no future.Decided to chase my dream of working in the Criminal Justice degree hopefully working at the GBI crime lab one day.I have one younger brother who lives in Winder.I currently work at a children's pyschology hospital cleaning-up or repairing the damage these troubled children do.'

My Interests

    • Fishing
    • Listening to classic rock-roll- music 80s and 90s
    • Favorite teams Braves,Dawgs and Falcons
    • Love to spend time at the Beach
    • Favorite show Vikings on the History Channel
    • Working out at the gym

Favorite Web Sites

    1. Google
    2. Youtube
    3. Amazon
    4. Home Depot

Favorite Photos

IMG 0054.JPG
IMG 0150.JPG

Favorite Tunes

    • Nothing else matters by Metallica
    • Here go again by Whitesnake
    • Sweet Child of Mine by Guns and Roses
    • Addicted to Love by Robert Palmer
    • Working for the Weekend by Loverboy
    • Jeremy by Pearl Jam
    • Shine by Collective Soul
    • Man in the Box by Alice in Chains
    • Black Hole Sun by Soundgarden

Favorite Videos

Media:IMG 0153.MOV

Media:IMG 0017.MOV

ITEC2110 Digital Media Projects

    • Warm-Up: Wik
    • Image Project
    • Audio Project
    • Video Project
    • Final Project

AR Project

Wjones2 introduction.png

Main Page

Personal tools