From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search


ITEC2110 Wiki Project


My name is Julian Larrieu. I was born on April 28, 2000 in Atlanta, Georgia and was the youngest of a group of boys. Growing up, I was always nurtured into being an athlete with solid grades. I began playing sports at the age of 5-6 and within a few years, I was playing basketball year-round with no real off-season. As I progressed through school, I was always in the most challenging programs and taking the most challenging courses because I was blessed with intelligence and regular coursework did not push me to work hard or strive for anything greater. By the time I was a junior in high school, I transferred to Collins Hill and enrolled in the Dual Enrollment program which allowed me to take begin taking college courses while still in high school. The program allowed me to receive both high school and college credit for a single class and for the opportunity to enter college with a few enough credits to be classified as a 2nd year student.I began taking 2-3 classes a semester while still having multiple class to attend at the high school as well. Now, I am a full-time GGC student and only have to go back to the high school for basketball.

My Interests


  • Basketball
  • Football
  • Track


  • Levi
  • Polo
  • Nike


  • Jordan
  • Nike
  • Adidas

Video Games

  • 2k
  • Madden
  • Grand Theft Auto

Favorite Web Sites

  1. YouTube
  2. Twitter
  3. Flight Club

Favorite Photo


Favorite Artists

Migos Drake
Jay-Z Kendrick Lamar
Kanye West Future

Favorite Colors

  • Black
  • White
  • Red
  • Blue

ITEC2110 Digital Media Projects

Image Project

Section Main Page for Spring 2018
Personal tools