Rdale2

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Rachel Dale

Pikespeak2013.jpg CFAsecretsanta.jpg Mzsski.jpg

Background

Left

Graduatiompca2013me.jpg
Mysisters2013.jpg
I was born in January 1994 in Sacromento, California. I have also lived in Sheridan, Wyoming and Colorado Springs, Colorado.
When I was 13 my family moved to Georgia. The only time I have ever been out of the United States was on a mission trip to the Dominican Republic. One day I hope to travel Europe but my number one country to visit would be Italy.

Family

I am the oldest of four girls. My sisters Bekah and Hannah are in highschool and my youngest sister, Sarah, is still in elementary.
My parents, Todd and Jennifer both grew up in and meet in California.
Most of my extended family still lives in California, Colorado, and Wyoming.
Our family owns three cats named Arwen, Ella, and Mia.

Education

I was homeschooled through elementry and middle school and was enrolled at Providence Christian Academy for my highschool years where I graduated in 2012 and am currently attending Georgia Gwinnett College as a Criminal Justice major.
After I graduate from GGC I want to obtain my masters at The University of Georgia and then get a job working for the FBI.

Rachandmarina.jpg
Graduationpca2012.jpg

Personal Life

I have been dating my boyfriend Brad for two and a half years. We met as coworkers at Chick-fil-a where I have been working for the past three years. My life is very busy between work and school but when I get time to myself I enjoy hanging out with my boyfriend, relaxing on my own at home, or going shopping.


Pcaprom.jpg Multiplesofrandb.jpg Augyear1.jpg

Interests

Specialeffectsrdale.jpg

Projects

  1. GIF Animation Project
  2. Vector Graphics
  3. Video Project

Favorite Links

  1. Amazon
  2. Pinterest
  3. Facebook
  4. Twitter

Important Links

  1. Class List
  2. Another Student

In-Class Activities

  1. Chapter 2 Activity 2
  2. Chapter 6 Activity 1
  3. Chapter 3 Activity 1
  4. Chapter 3 Activity 1
Personal tools