ITEC2110:Spring2011:Section11:Students:Burkhardt, Josh

From GGCWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

My Wiki Page!!

.
TestImageITEC2110JB.jpg

Facts About Me......

Hello fellow wiki members!! My name is Josh and I must first say that I am super excited to finally have my own wiki page. I consider myself a very straight forward and honest person. Sometimes that can be good and bad. However I am also a real laid back person that is easy to get along with. I have lived in Georgia all my life. I am now 20 years old and am attending Georgia Gwinnett College. My reason for creating a wiki is that it is required by the digital media class that I am in right now for Spring semester 2011 but also because it is lots of fun too.





Interests.....

I have several hobbies that I enjoy in my spare time. For one, I enjoy spending time with my friends. They always make me laugh and are very important to me because my friends have helped to mold me into the person I am today. Other than friends however, I like to play sports and I love to watch football. Sundays are good days for me when it is football season; I am what you would call a devout Falcons fan.


Friendspic1itec2110sect11JB.jpg Some friends and I at Disney World




Friendspic2itec2110sect11JB.jpg




My two best friends spending New Years with me










Another thing that I really enjoy is my job. I work for Chic-Fil-a and I have loved it ever since my first day on the job. Chic-Fil-a is such a great company to work for because they treat their employees with an amazing amount of respect. This is my first job that I have ever had and I have worked there for three years. I intend to work there for quite a while longer until I figure out what I want to do with my life. Who knows one day I might operate my own store if I choose to take that route for my life.


Workpic1itec2110sect11JB.jpg


Places I've Been

Links....

Want to look something up? Go to Google


My Facebook


My Professor's Page


Lauren Collins Page


Pictures:

Ggc2.JPG


Projects....

Podcast


Bitmap Images


Video Project


Blender Project

Personal tools